College Football
TEAMS
Northern Illinois Huskies
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Bowl Duke L 14-36
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 @ Central Michigan L 24-31
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Week 12 Western Michigan W 35-31
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Week 11 Ball State W 63-17
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Week 10 @ Toledo L 17-27
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Week 9 Eastern Michigan W 30-27
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ Bowling Green W 48-17
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Buffalo W 14-13
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 Kent State W 24-3
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 @ San Diego State L 28-34
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 @ Nebraska W 21-17
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Eastern Illinois W 38-10
Friday, September 1, 2017 Week 1 Boston College L 20-23