National Football League
TEAMS
Seattle Seahawks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 @ Oakland W 27-3
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 L.A. Rams L 31-33
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 @ Arizona W 20-17
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 Dallas W 24-13
Monday, September 17, 2018 Week 2 @ Chicago L 17-24
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 @ Denver L 24-27
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 Oakland L 19-30
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Minnesota L 20-21
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ L.A. Chargers L 14-24
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 Indianapolis L 17-19